Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Mrs Mousset

English blog

Un peu de travail? (pas pas trop!)

Publié le 22 Novembre 2011 par mrs.maitre in Music

Allez, un peu de travail quand même!

Ecoutez/ regardez cette chanson de Pink et essayez de compléter les paroles.

 

 

 

FAMILY PORTRAIT
By: Pink

 

______ please stop ____ I can’t stand the …...….
Your pain is painful and it’s tearin' me down.


I hear _____ breakin’ as I sit up in my _____
I told _____ you didn’t mean those nasty things you said

You fight about _____ ‘bout me and my _________
And this I come _______ to, this is my shelter

It ain’t easy growin’ up in ____ _____ _____
Never knowin’ what ______ could be, you’ll see
I don’t want love to destroy me like it has done my _______

 

Can we work it out? Can we be a _____
I promise I’ll be better, _____ I’ll do anything
Can we work it out? Can we be a ______
I promise I’ll be better, _____ please don’t leave

 

______ please stop yellin’, I can’t stand the ______

Make mama stop ______ ‘cuz I need you around
My ______ she loves you, no matter what she says it’s true
I know that she ____ you, but remember I ____ you, too


I ____ away today, ran from the _____ ran away
Don’t wanna go back to that ____ 

but don’t have no choice, no way


It ain’t easy growin’ up in World War III
Never knowin’ what love could be, I've seen
I don’t want love to ____ me like it did my _____

 

Can we work it out? Can we be a ____
I promise I’ll be better, _____ I’ll do anything
Can we work it out? Can we be a _____
I promise I’ll be better, ______ please don’t leave

 

In our family _____ we look pretty _____
Let’s play _____ let's act like it comes naturally
I don’t wanna have to split the _____
I don’t want two ______
I don’t want a ___ -____ anyways
And I don’t want my mom to have to ______ her last name!

 

In our family _____ we look pretty ____
We look pretty ______ let's go back to that
In our family _______ we look pretty ______
Let's play _____ act like it comes naturally

In our family portrait we look pretty happy
We look pretty normal, let's go back to that

_____ don’t ______

Mom, I'll be _____
I’ll be so much _____ I’ll tell my ____
I won’t spill the milk at dinner
I’ll be so much _____ I’ll do everything right
I’ll be your little ______ forever
I’ll go to ______ at night.

 

 

 

 

Commenter cet article