Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Mrs Mousset

English blog

Have you got a funny zoo?!

Publié le 20 Novembre 2017 par mrs.mousset in Music, 6ème, Mes coups de coeur

Voici la dernière chanson étudiée et chantée en classe de 6ème cette année:

 

I’ve got a red hen, red hen

And a green sheep, green sheep

I’ve got a white tiger, white tiger

And a blue kangaroo, blue kangaroo

 

Refrain

It’s funny, funny, funny zoo

Have got a funny, funny zoo?

 

I’ve got a black cat, black cat

And a chestnut duck, chestnut duck

I’ve got a grey snake

And a yellow goat, yellow goat

 

Refrain

It’s funny, funny, funny zoo

Have got a funny, funny zoo?

 

I’ve got a pink pig, pink pig

And an orange giraffe, orange giraffe

I’ve got a brown cow, brown cow

And a purple bull, purple bull

 

Refrain

It’s funny, funny, funny zoo

Have got a funny, funny zoo?

It’s funny, funny, funny zoo

Commenter cet article